Finnish thrash metal band Lost Society includes three ESP players -- frontman Samy Elbanna, guitarist Arttu Lesonen, and bass player Mirko Lehtinen.  Their new single "Deliver Me" is available for download and streaming. You can see Samy and Arttu rocking an LTD Deluxe EC-1000 Vintage Black in the video., while Mirko plays an E-II bass.

519 total views - 8 month views