Hailing from Finland, metal band Lost Society includes three ESP players... guitarists Samy Elbanna and Arttu Lesonen, and bass player Mirko Lehtinen. Their video for "No Absolution" shows the guys in the studio working out tracks for this powerful new song that has them rocking hard grooves on their E-II Eclipse and LTD EC-1000 guitars and E-II bass. The single is available right now... get it here

710 total views - 15 month views