Amorphis is a killer metal band from Finland that includes an all-ESP lineup with guitarists Esa Holopainen and Tomi Koivusaari, and bass player Niclas Etelävuori. "Death Of A King" is off "Under The Red Cloud" (Nuclear Blast Records), their twelfth studio LP which is available now.

125 total views - 1 month views