How long does shipping usually take?

How long does shipping usually take?

Updated
Hey, not sure if this is the right topic for this question and not sure if it has been asked before. Lot of threads but didn’t see any previous posts. This is my first time ordering straight from the company and not a dealer...
MORE »
How to pass the interview successfully?

How to pass the interview successfully?

Updated
I had two interviews last week. But they were unsuccessful. Several people claimed one position. And it wasn't me who was chosen. I know what my failure is. I get lost on the same questions - Why should choose you? And why...
MORE »
Learning to play guitar

Learning to play guitar

Updated
i just recently purchased a EspLtd EC-256 guitar along with a Acoustiv G120 DSP amp. I started playing back in the mid 90's or trying to lol just now getting back into playing again. I can read tab and all from like Guitar...
MORE »
Hassad E.

Extended Range Guiatrs

Updated
there should be more bartione 7 strings with floating trems...
MORE »
Rondo music ?

Rondo music ?

Updated
Any own a agile guitar? I was looking and you can get a custom for around a grand. wanted to get some feed back before I buy one. ...
MORE »
[NAD] wet-dry-wet and some studio pics

[NAD] wet-dry-wet and some studio pics

Updated
so actually NAD was yesterday,  I was too bust jamming to post   I've been playing playing through a stereo 4x12 with an Eventide H9 for years and just went wet dry wet... and it sounds amazing!  I added an Orange OR15 to my...
MORE »
Arpeggios in all positions and tones

Arpeggios in all positions and tones

Updated
https://youtu.be/07AqRW_LXXc
(in www.oriolmusic.com I attach the PDF with the complete exercise and completely free of charge)
Knowledge of arpeggios is paramount in a guitarist and one of the most complex technical...
MORE »
cedric t.

National Anthem

Updated