Looking for Guitar

Looking for Guitar

Updated
I've been looking for a guitar with a very heavy/solid sound like this one. I was considering a less paul but that seems a little too heavy for me. Can anyone suggest me a good one..? Sheryl ...
MORE »
Need Help Concerning Hardware Change on ESP Eclipse

Need Help Concerning Hardware Change on ESP Eclipse

Updated
Hi everyone. I am buying a 2010 Eclipse (with the old logo) and EMGs. Anyway, it has chrome hardware on it and Gotoh tuners I think. I would like to swap all hardware to black. So I have couple of questions: 1) If I am to...
MORE »
How do guitarists in big bands stay in tune?

How do guitarists in big bands stay in tune?

Updated
Alright let just get this straight - I've been playing for almost 5 years now. I've been through quite a few guitars and I know how to properly restring and all that jazz. I really never had a guitar that STAYED in tune...
MORE »
op m.

오피매니아 1_닷넷 O P M ANIA 1 닷넷 수원휴게텔 청주오피 인천오피 분당오피 부산오피 대구오피 강남오피 강남스파 천안오피 송탄오피

Updated
오피매니아 1_닷넷 O P M ANIA 1 닷넷 수원휴게텔 청주오피 인천오피 분당오피 부산오피 대구오피 강남오피 강남스파 천안오피 송탄오피...
MORE »
ARMANDO D.

Truss Rod hex size for older Maverick

Updated
Hello! I realize the manual says 4mm hex but the hex size of my truss rod is 5mm. 

Any reason for the size difference? Thanks!!...
MORE »
4406cuda

New Member and Question

Updated
What case will properly fit an early 90' ESP M1 I just bought the guitar from someone out of state and want to send him a case to ship me the guitar in.   Thanks in advance!...
MORE »
The Fake ESP Thread

The Fake ESP Thread

Updated
Pushead and I are here to help verify ESP and LTD guitars. If you have, or are looking to buy a guitar that you're unsure of, post pictures and questions in this thread. Please post clear pictures of the front and back of the...
MORE »
How to spot fake ESP

How to spot fake ESP

Updated