Oct 31: Code Orange "Back Inside the Glass" Livestream

Oct 31: Code Orange "Back Inside the Glass" Livestream

2020 has been nothing but a weird year, and Halloween this Saturday night will likely not involve the usual kinds of festivities that we'd all prefer to be enjoying. However, here's a bright spot in a sea of darkness: Code Orange, the Grammy-nominated hardcore band featuring ESP Signature artist Reba Meyers, is doing a completely amazing livestream concert that they're calling "Back Inside the Glass". According to the band, it's an "all-immersive environmental experience putting Code Orange at the center of awe-inspiring virtual landscapes, where they will deliver an intense livestream performance in a way never before seen." Wow!

Reba's LTD Signature Series guitar, the RM-600, is based on the ESP Viper shape, but has many unique qualities that make it the perfect instrument for her exciting and dynamic music. It features neck-thru-body construction, a mahogany body in a new Black Marble Satin finish, a 3-piece maple neck with Macassar ebony fingerboard, a reverse headstock based on the LTD M Series with special orange LTD logo, a single EMG 81 pickup (also with custom orange logo), and an EMG TKO kill switch.

Get your tickets (just $15, which includes a special download of "The Cutter"), merch, and other special packages at the link below.

SATURDAY OCTOBER 31, 4PM EDT (1PM PDT/8PM UK/9PM EU)
CODE ORANGE "BACK INSIDE THE GLASS"
ALSO FEATURING MACHINE GIRL, YEAR OF THE KNIFE AND JESUS PIECE
GET TICKETS NOW!

Comments