Sep 5: Watch Behemoth Live, Enter for a Chance to Win a Nergal NS-6

Sep 5: Watch Behemoth Live, Enter for a Chance to Win a Nergal NS-6

On Saturday September 5, Polish blackened death metal icons Behemoth are putting on a massive livestream show. In Absentia Dei promises to be a complete cinematic experience in which Behemoth's "legions" can choose to view the curated director’s cut or through selectable multi-camera angles. The whole event is being streamed in 4K. Should be amazing, though the band warns, "Please be advised, the contents of this performance may offend, especially those with religious beliefs. If you choose to proceed, you do so of your own volition and waive any demands for compensation or apology from the band. 18+."

Behemoth's legions in Europe have an extra reason to watch this event: the band is giving away an LTD Nergal Signature Series NS-6 to a random ticket holder. The NS-6 is a diabolical Black Satin-finished guitar that's based on the coveted ESP Stream guitar shape, and features a pair of Fishman Fluence Modern Humbucker pickups. Behemoth has some specific rules to enter for a chance to win...

1. Record a short reaction video of you watching the ‘In Absentia Dei’ or record a short video in putting your experience in words.
2. Share the video on Instagram under the hashtag #legionslive
3. Tag @behemothofficial
4. Deadline for the video is midnight, Monday September 7th
5. Only European legions are allowed to participate

The show will be viewable for 72 hours after the initial broadcast. Get your tickets and more information at the official web site.

IN ABSENTIA DEI
LIVESTREAM BEHEMOTH CONCERT
SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 5, 2020
8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PT

Pre-show event at 7pm CEST/6pm BST/1pm ET/10am PT on Behemoth’s YouTube account.

GET TICKETS HERE

Comments
Joslyn F.

Wow, its interesting